From A Wiki of Ice and Fire
Jump to: navigation, search

Omboru is the central of the three largest islands of the Summer Isles. To its north is the Smiling Sea and the islands of Koj. South of it is the Indigo Straits and then Jhala. To the west in the Summer Sea are the island Isle of Love, and the groups of small islands known as The Singing Stones and The Three Exiles. East of it is the Summer Sea.[1]